Resolution No. 35-10-14

Resolution 35-10-14.pdf622.49 KB

Community Redevelopment Agency

Community Redevelopement Agency
Lake Park Town Hall
535 Park Avenue, Lake Park, FL 33403
561-881-3314 Fax

CRA Board

James DuBois, Chair
Kimberly Glas Castro, Vice-Chair
Board Members:
Erin Flaherty, Christiane Francois,
Michael O'Rourke and Kathleen Rapoza

Interim Executive Director:  Bambi McKibbon-Turner

The CRA Board consists of five Town Commissioners and two Lake Park business owners and the Town Manager serves as the CRA Executive Director. The CRA Board meetings are held the first Wednesday of each month, 6:30 p.m. in Town Hall's Commission Chambers located at 535 Park Avenue in Lake Park.  The CRA Office is also located in the Commission Chambers. If you have any questions, suggestions, or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact the CRA Office.

About the CRA.pdf138.32 KB

Quick Links

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust


Current weather

Lake Park

Few clouds
  • Few clouds
  • Temperature: 71.6 °F
  • Wind: North, 16.1 mph
  • Rel. Humidity: 41 %
  • Visibility: 10 mi
Reported on:
Sun, 03/29/2015 - 3:53pm